Store

Notice Archived

Notice IdDateTitle
1 Monday, August 14, 2017 B.Tech Physical Counselling Admission Form
2 Monday, August 14, 2017 M.Tech Physical Counselling Admission Form
3 Thursday, August 10, 2017 B.Tech 1st year Boys Hostel (Nilgiri) List
4 Thursday, August 10, 2017 1st LIST of B.Tech 7th sem ME and CIVIL Boys Hostel NILGIRI
5 Monday, July 31, 2017 Re-Evaluation Result DEC-2016 - Updated 13.07.2016
6 Monday, July 31, 2017 B.Tech (Biotechnology Engg.) Counselling Notice
7 Monday, July 31, 2017 Generate Training Letter
8 Monday, July 31, 2017 Admission Notice for B. Tech. 1st Year/B. Tech 2nd Year LEET/M. Tech for session 2017-18
9 Monday, July 31, 2017 B.Tech/M.Tech Hostel Notice
10 Monday, July 31, 2017 Semester Fee Notice for Old Students
11 Thursday, July 20, 2017 Notice for Students regarding classes
12 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 B.Tech (Biotechnology Engg.) Direct Admission Notice
13 Saturday, July 15, 2017 Re-Evaluation Result DEC-2016
14 Thursday, July 06, 2017 Admission Notice for B.Tech (Biotech)
15 Friday, June 30, 2017 Campus Placement Drive by Universal Precision Screws(UPS) for B.Tech 2017 Batch on 29th May 2017(Monday)
16 Friday, June 16, 2017 B.Tech Biotech 8th Sem Viva Notice
17 Friday, June 16, 2017 Civil Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
18 Friday, June 16, 2017 Electrical Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
19 Friday, June 16, 2017 ECE Engg. - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
20 Friday, June 16, 2017 CSE - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
21 Friday, June 16, 2017 Mechanical Engg - 8th Sem Training Viva Schedule
22 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration for Campus Placements Drive Sprinklr India Pvt Ltd for CSE - 2017 Batch on 15th May 2017
23 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Nestle campus Placement Drive for B.Tech Mechanical on 16.05.2017
24 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Registration: Campus Placements Drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. for Mechanical - 2017 Batch on 16th May 2017
25 Sunday, April 30, 2017 Training & Placement Cell Student Cordinator Recruitment
26 Sunday, April 30, 2017 Mid Term Training Viva Schedule and Guidlines(B.Tech Final Year)
27 Sunday, April 30, 2017 UIET Vacation Schedule 2016-17
28 Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Inter Branch Sliding Notice and Form
29 Friday, March 31, 2017 Semester Fee Last Date Extended upto 31.03.2017
30 Sunday, March 05, 2017 Semester Fee Notice for Even Semester
31 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Semester Fee Last Date Extended Notice
32 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Fee Notice (Receipt not submitted)
33 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Fee Notice (Fee not confirm by Bank)
34 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Walk-in-Interview for engagement of one Resource Person on Extension lecture in ECE
35 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Practical Date Sheet Dec-2016
36 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Post Metric Scholarship - Notice
37 Friday, December 30, 2016 Urgent Required Academic Record for Placement B.Tech/M.Tech Students(Final Year)
38 Thursday, December 01, 2016 UIET Teaching & Vacation Schedule Notice
39 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Anti Ragging Squad/Disciplinary Committee 2016-17
40 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Anti Ragging Committee 2016-17
41 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Indian Army Campus for UES on 19.11.2016(Student List)
42 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 AMCAT Assessment Test Notice
43 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Shreem Network Solutions on 17 Nov.2016
44 Saturday, November 12, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Justdial on 07 Nov.2016
45 Friday, October 21, 2016 Registration for participation in Wipro Placement Event(CSE/ECE/EE)
46 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Notice regarding Document Wanting of New Admitted Students
47 Monday, October 10, 2016 Notice for Check Registration Number and Other Details
48 Saturday, October 08, 2016 Designing Workshop on 04.09.2016
49 Saturday, October 01, 2016 Notice for Reappear Form
50 Friday, September 30, 2016 Walkin interview for Resource Person in Physics
51 Friday, September 23, 2016 Walkin interview for Resource Person in Mechanical Deptt.
52 Friday, September 23, 2016 Corrigendum - Walkin interview for Resource Person in Physics
53 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Informative session about AMCAT Test on 20.09.2016
54 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Seminar on CV/Resume Writing and Interview Skills by IBS- 20/09/206
55 Saturday, September 17, 2016 Guru Hari Krishan Educational Society Scholarship Notice 2016-17
56 Monday, September 12, 2016 Post Metric Scholarship form Rejected list(OBC Students)
57 Sunday, September 11, 2016 Seminar on CV/Resume Writing Skills- 09/09/2016
58 Saturday, September 10, 2016 Seminar on Personality Enrichment- 02/09/2016
59 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 B.Tech 1st/7th Sem Hostel Allotment 5th List‏
60 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Meeting Notice-Research Colloquium
61 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment 2nd List‏
62 Tuesday, August 30, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment 4th List‏
63 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Provisional Merit List for Admission in B.Tech-2nd Year(LEET)
64 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Provisional Merit List for Admission in B.Tech-1st Year
65 Monday, August 15, 2016 B.Tech LEET Counselling Timing
66 Monday, August 15, 2016 Physical Counselling Notice for B.Tech/M.Tech 2016-17
67 Friday, August 05, 2016 B.Tech 1st Sem Hostel Allotment List‏
68 Sunday, July 31, 2016 Fee Structure Odd Semester 2016-17
69 Saturday, July 30, 2016 Vacant seats position in MTech(CSE & SE)
70 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 ADMISSION NOTICE 2016-17 B.Tech (Biotechnology)
71 Thursday, July 14, 2016 Fee Notice 2016-17
72 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Sliding Notice
73 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Date Sheet 2nd Sem. Practical May 2016
74 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 Sem ECE
75 Thursday, June 30, 2016 B.Tech 8th Sem Training/Project Viva Schedule June-2016
76 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 Sem CSE
77 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Datesheet Practical B.Tech 4 & 6 & 8 Sem Civil Engg.
78 Friday, June 24, 2016 Datesheet B.Tech.(Biotech) 4 & 6 Sem. Practical Exam.
79 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
80 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Mid-Term Progress Report Schedule & Guidelines(B.Tech-2016)
81 Wednesday, June 08, 2016 SLIDING NOTICE
82 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Ugrent - Six(6) Month Industrial Training Update Form
83 Saturday, May 21, 2016 AMCAT Reassessment Date 17.05.2016
84 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Important Notice for SC Students
85 Monday, May 09, 2016 Campus Placement drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. on 03rd May 2016 at UIET MDU.
86 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Notice for CSE 8th Sem Students
87 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Time Table Jan-2016
88 Friday, April 15, 2016 HCL CDC Hiring for 6 Weeks Industrial Training
89 Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Fee Submission Notice
90 Monday, February 29, 2016 Re-appear Exam Form Notice
91 Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Fee Submission Notice
92 Saturday, February 20, 2016 Guest Lecture by Vphone on 19.02.2016
93 Friday, February 12, 2016 Fee Structure/Schedule 2015-16 (Even Semester)
94 Monday, February 01, 2016 8th Semester DMC List
95 Saturday, January 30, 2016 B.Tech 1st Year Practical Date Sheet
96 Saturday, January 30, 2016 B.Tech Practical Date Sheet Jan 2016
97 Friday, January 22, 2016 Exam Notification - B.Tech 3rd Semester
98 Friday, January 15, 2016 B.Tech Date Sheet Dec 2015
99 Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Fee Notice
100 Thursday, December 31, 2015 Time Table July-2015
101 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Notice for SC Students
102 Friday, December 04, 2015 3rd Sessional Notice
103 Wednesday, November 25, 2015 National Conference in Mechanical Engineering 20-21 Nov-15
104 Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Campus Placement drive by Nestle India Pvt. Ltd. on 06th Nov. 2015 at UIET for Mechanical Branch
105 Saturday, October 31, 2015 Post Matric Scholarship Notice
106 Saturday, October 31, 2015 Two days workshop on SOLIDWORKS
107 Friday, October 30, 2015 Urgent-Student Profile required for companies-Final Year
108 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (CSE)
109 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (ME)
110 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Merit List for admission to Ph.D Programme (Biotech Engg.)
111 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Ph.D (Mechanical Engg.) Entrance Exam Result-2015
112 Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Ph.D (Biotechnology Engg.) Entrance Exam Result-2015
113 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Biotechnology Engineering) - 15.10.2015
114 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Mechanical Engineering) - 15.10.2015
115 Saturday, October 17, 2015 List of Roll No. for Ph.D. Entrance Exam (Computer Sci & Engg.) - 16.10.2015
116 Thursday, October 15, 2015 Attendance Short Notice
117 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Name Struck Notice
118 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Late Fee Submission of Migration Certificate for M.Tech Students
119 Tuesday, October 06, 2015 B.Tech Result Declared
120 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 1st Sessional Notice Sept-2015
121 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Notice for M.Tech 1st Year Gate Qualified(AICTE)
122 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Post Matric Scholarship Notice 2015-16
123 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 AMCAT Notice
124 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Notice for LEET Students 3rd Semester
125 Friday, September 25, 2015 Registration Number & Correction List Notice for Fresh Students
126 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Notice Regarding Submission of Documents (For M.Tech Students)
127 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Notice Regarding Submission of Migration Certificate
128 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Seminar on Resume Writing for Final Year Students on 15.09.2015
129 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Placement Drive by Bcube IT Services Ltd for CSE & Mech 2015,2016 Batch
130 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Guru Hari Krishan Educational Society Scholarship Notice 2015-16
131 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Notice- College Uniform
132 Monday, September 14, 2015 Geek Hub Registration Open (For Mentors & Students)
133 Sunday, September 13, 2015 Walk-In-Interview for engagement of Resource Person on Extension Lecture basis in UIET
134 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Placement Drive by Daffodils for CSE 2015 & 2016 Batch
135 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Registration for DENSO Haryana Mechanical 2015(Passout Batch Only)
136 Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Geek Hub UIET Registration Open
137 Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Notice regarding submission of Original Certificate
138 Monday, August 31, 2015 Roll No. List of B.Tech-3rd Sem (LEET) Students (All Branches)
139 Monday, August 31, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
140 Monday, August 31, 2015 Roll No. List of B.Tech-1st Sem. Students (All Branches)
141 Monday, August 31, 2015 Campus Drive of Ericsson on 27-8-2015 at Vaish College of Engineering
142 Monday, August 31, 2015 AMCAT Informative Session/Workshop on 27 Aug 2015
143 Monday, August 31, 2015 Notice for Research Scholars UIET
144 Sunday, August 30, 2015 Hostel Allotment List-1st Year
145 Sunday, August 30, 2015 DRC Meeting Notice
146 Monday, August 17, 2015 Fee Notice 2015-16
147 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Notice for M.Tech Students (CSE & SE Branch)
148 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice
149 Thursday, August 13, 2015 B.Tech Admission Notice 2015 for vacant/left over seats
150 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 M.Tech Admission Notice 2015 for vacant/left over seats
151 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 2nd Year Students
152 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 3rd Year Students
153 Friday, July 31, 2015 Student Number of 4th Year Students
154 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Late Fine Notice for B.Tech & M.Tech Students
155 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Updation of AADHAR Data
156 Saturday, July 25, 2015 Fees Notice for SC Students
157 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 B.Tech (Biotechnology Engg.) Direct Admission Notice 2015-16
158 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Notice for M.Tech Students
159 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Industrial Training Internal Viva Schedule 8th sem
160 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Branch Sliding Office Order
161 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6 Month Training Evaluation Report(50 Marks)
162 Friday, June 26, 2015 Guidelines for Mid Term Progress Report Submission
163 Friday, June 26, 2015 GUIDELINES FOR PREPARING FINAL 6 MONTH TRAINING REPORT
164 Thursday, June 25, 2015 8th Sem. Industrial Training/Project External Viva Schedule
165 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Campus Drive by Just Dial for CSE 2015 batch on 1 June 2015
166 Sunday, May 31, 2015 B.Tech Datesheet May/June 2015
167 Saturday, May 16, 2015 One week STTP on Tools and Techniques in Biotechnology (11-16 May, 2015)
168 Friday, May 15, 2015 Final Practical Datesheet May 2015
169 Sunday, May 10, 2015 Notice for Reappear Exam
170 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Inter Branch Sliding Notice
171 Thursday, April 30, 2015 Farewell to our VC Er. H.S.Chahal
172 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2nd Sessional April 2015
173 Monday, March 30, 2015 Name Struck Notice
174 Sunday, February 15, 2015 Fee Submission Notice - Reminder
175 Thursday, February 05, 2015 Fee Submission Notice